Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Jeff Lightfoot 2012 Coyote Fundamentals Camp

May 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 16 2012 . Also includes Tue Jul 10 2012, Wed Jul 11 2012, Thu Jul 12 2012.
Wed, 06/13/2012 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 06/15/2012 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 07/10/2012 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 07/11/2012 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 07/12/2012 - 8:30am - 11:30am

The Jeff Lightfoot 2012 Coyote Fundamentals Camp will be from 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. on June 13 through 15 or July 10 through 12 at the Weatherford College Roger Williams Ballpark. The camp is for ages 6 to 12. Cost is $85. Fundamentals camp with games and drills each day. Campers are divided by age and ability. For more information visit www.wcathletics.com.

AttachmentSize
2012 Lightfoot Camp.pdf170.91 KB

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes