Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Tapestry Exhibit

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Sep 01 2011 .
Wed, 07/06/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/07/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 07/08/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 07/09/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/13/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/14/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 07/15/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 07/16/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/19/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/20/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/21/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 07/22/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 07/23/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/26/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/27/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/28/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 07/29/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 07/30/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/03/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 08/05/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 08/06/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/09/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/10/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/11/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 08/12/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 08/13/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/16/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/17/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 08/19/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 08/20/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/23/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 08/24/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 08/27/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/30/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes