Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (345) | F (1158) | G (668) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Alumni basketball game set July 12 Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 08:14
Annual Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 13:42
Annual Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 13:42
Aledo places in Lone Star Cup Top Ten Randy Keck Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 12:40
Adult Softball Registration Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 14:32
Auditions scheduled for Dracula, Baby Randy Keck Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:04
Annual Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 07:45
AHS Schedule Pickup Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 08:12
Anita Bond Anonymous Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 15:16
Anita Bond Day Anonymous Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 15:16
Ardella "Della" Inez Linhart Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:12
Ardella "Della" Inez Linhart Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:14
August 10, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 06:44
Aledo grads come back for Alumni Game Randy Keck Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 08:30
Art meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 10:37
Anna Mae Summers Anonymous Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 08:52
Anna Mae Summers Anonymous Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 08:54
Aledo defeats Highland Park 31-12 in the Tom Landry Classic Ken Hoover Sunday, September 2, 2012 - 12:49
Aledo defeats Monterrey Tech 45-6 Ken Hoover Friday, September 14, 2012 - 21:06
Aledo ISD police host National Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 08:09
Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 14:23
Adoption Event Anonymous Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 15:27
Aledo ISD issues statement on Evans shootings Randy Keck Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 15:51
Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:36
Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:44
Aledo defeats the O.D. Wyatt Chaparrals 45-9 Ken Hoover Friday, October 12, 2012 - 22:59
AmazinGrace 5K Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:22
AHS Choir officers Katie Martinez Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:01
AHS Choir to host pumpkin patch Katie Martinez Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:23
Aledo defeats Western Hills 56-0 Ken Hoover Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 21:40
AmazinGrace Randy Keck Monday, October 22, 2012 - 08:28
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:51
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:52
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:54
All Saints Day Labyrinth Walk Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:01
All Saints Day Labyrinth Walk Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:03

Sports Calendar

Thursday, February 26

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Jerry Durant Classic at Aledo, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson Tournament, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Grand Prairie Tournamnet, Time TBA.

Friday, February 27

  • Aledo Varsity at Burleson High Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black at Regional Preview at Rawls Golf Course, Lubbock.

  • Aledo JV vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity at Everman, Ladycats 5:30 pm and Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes