Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1254) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1440) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Aledo vs. Birdville: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 29, 2010 - 18:10
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 21:30
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 21:58
Aledo Bearcats Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 13:57
Aledo vs. Azle: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 18:11
Aledo vs. Brewer: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 23:09
Aledo vs. Springtown: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 1, 2010 - 20:19
Aledo ISD nurse retires Dominic Genetti Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 15:44
Aledo vs. Boswell: Pregame warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 15, 2010 - 22:09
Area mayors follow Deen's lead Dominic Genetti Monday, August 2, 2010 - 13:30
Annetta mayor resigns Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 19:37
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 19:55
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 19:22
A lesson on drugs Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 12:17
Aledo City Council updated on Willow Park's wastewater plant request Dominic Genetti Monday, April 5, 2010 - 08:57
Aledo vs. Birdville: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, October 29, 2010 - 23:39
Aledo Community Center Dominic Genetti Friday, October 1, 2010 - 13:49
Aledo logoes forward Dominic Genetti Friday, October 15, 2010 - 15:43
About Judge Trey Loftin Editor Monday, May 14, 2012 - 09:50
Art Association meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:56
Active Democrats Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 09:41
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 08:53
Active Democrats Christmas Party Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 08:57
A&M - UTEP game watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 15:03
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 16:15
A&M - Alabama Game Watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 15:31
Annetta update Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:39
Aledo Choir Pumpkin Patch Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:54
AHS student dies after being struck by car Jennifer Retter Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 11:15
Adams named Vandagriff principal Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 11:35
Annetta Cemetery Association meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 14:49
Aledo ISD Board does not raise taxes Jennifer Retter Monday, September 16, 2013 - 19:59
AMS Trick or Treat Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 15:53
A&M - Mississippi State game watch Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 15:00
Aggie Muster Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 14:52
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 15:20

Sports Calendar

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes