Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1153) | D (557) | E (336) | F (1153) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (150) | L (807) | M (837) | N (318) | O (110) | P (1086) | Q (6) | R (764) | S (1379) | T (1078) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1428) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:24
Audette Lothridge Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 14:38
Alta Faye Teague Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:00
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 00:14
Aledo Track & Field Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 19:11
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 12:51
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 12:37
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:36
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 18:23
Aledo Varsity Boys (Black) Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 22:26
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:14
Anna Barrick Boger Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:23
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 00:13
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 12:47
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 12:32
Aledo Varsity Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:31
Aledo vs. Birdville: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 29, 2010 - 18:10
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 21:30
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 21:58
Aledo Bearcats Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 13:57
Aledo vs. Azle: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 18:11
Aledo vs. Brewer: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 23:09
Aledo vs. Springtown: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 1, 2010 - 20:19
Aledo ISD nurse retires Dominic Genetti Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 15:44
Area mayors follow Deen's lead Dominic Genetti Monday, August 2, 2010 - 13:30
Aledo vs. Boswell: Pregame warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 15, 2010 - 22:09
Annetta mayor resigns Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 19:37
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 19:55
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 19:22
A lesson on drugs Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 12:17
Aledo City Council updated on Willow Park's wastewater plant request Dominic Genetti Monday, April 5, 2010 - 08:57
Aledo vs. Birdville: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, October 29, 2010 - 23:39
Aledo Community Center Dominic Genetti Friday, October 1, 2010 - 13:49
Aledo logoes forward Dominic Genetti Friday, October 15, 2010 - 15:43
Aledo vs. Azle: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 23:28
A chat with David Barton Dominic Genetti Friday, April 16, 2010 - 11:40

Sports Calendar

Monday, November 24

  • Aledo Bearcats at Saginaw, B 3:00 p.m., A 6:00 p.m., JV 4:30 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 25

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Timbercreek at Aledo High School, B 1:30 p.m., A 12:00 p.m., JV 1:30 p.m., and Varsity 3:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Birdville at Aledo High School, Freshmen 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes