Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (386) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (837) | M (859) | N (329) | O (112) | P (1115) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1465) | T (1159) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1445) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Aledo students perform in international theatre company production Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:29
Alzheimer Awareness Night at Texas Rangers Ballpark Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:12
All Saints Day Labyrinth Walk Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:03
Austin Elementary School Supply Drop Off Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:12
Austin Gullett Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 10:22
Alice Mary Bennett Clark Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 10:29
Ardella "Della" Inez Linhart Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:14
Adoption Event Anonymous Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 15:27
AISD Community Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 11:29
Avelina A. Green Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:02
Active Democrats Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 10:55
Anne Todd Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 13:58
Antonio Martinez, Jr. Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:59
Active Democrats Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 14:10
Alford David Farrell Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:34
Anna Mae Ritchey Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:06
Arlene Wohlgemuth Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 13:42
AHS Baccalaureate Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 08:05
Aggie Game Watching Party Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 11:11
Art Works from the Masters, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 12:17
Annual Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 07:45
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 14:37
Austin Elementary teachers Jamie Dempsey and Kelsey Smith (photo by DERIK MOORE). Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Art Workshop Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:24
Annetta Cemetery Association Meeting Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 08:47
Animal Control Officers Commended Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 17:16
Anna Mae Summers Anonymous Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 08:54
Autoimmune education Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:48
Active Democrats Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 08:39
ASL Students Visit Curtis Elementary Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 14:05
Aledo students perform in international theatre company production Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:28
Aggie Muster Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:56
All Saints Day Labyrinth Walk Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:01
Annual Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 13:42
Austin Elementary School Kindergarten Orientation Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:11
Austin Gullett Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 10:21

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes