Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (25) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1252) | B (1481) | C (1177) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1155) | G (651) | H (382) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1431) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1440) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Another great race Randy Keck Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 09:52
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 15:19
All About Kids Randy Keck Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 12:34
All About Kids Randy Keck Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 12:32
April 26 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:01
April 26, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:58
Alta Faye Teague Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:02
Alta Faye Teague Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:00
Anna Barrick Boger Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:23
Aledo's 50th Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 11:01
Artists reception Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 11:44
April 5 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:26
April 5, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:24
Aggie Muster Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 14:52
A Panel Discussion Jennifer Retter Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 12:25
A Tour Through California Wine Regions Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:21
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 16:15
Aledo ISD seeks public input on superintendent search Randy Keck Monday, March 25, 2013 - 15:12
Annual shredding and recycling event Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 14:30
Aledo Fest Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 16:30
Active Democrats Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 09:41
Aledoan producing 50th anniversary antique show Randy Keck Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 11:46
Aledo ISD board reviewing search firms in hiring process Randy Keck Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 11:57
Around the World in 80 Days Randy Keck Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 15:22
Aledo Ladycats win Area Championship Randy Keck Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 21:19
Assistant Fire Marshal rescues woman from house fire Randy Keck Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 07:06
Aledo's Super Bowl Connection Randy Keck Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 13:08
Art Workshop Randy Keck Monday, January 28, 2013 - 16:50
Annetta City Council meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, January 18, 2013 - 12:28
Art Association Meeting Randy Keck Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 15:42
A Randy Keck Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 14:56
AISD student get free admission to Tuesday's basketball game Randy Keck Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:45
Anna Mae Ritchey Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:06
Anna Mae Ritchey Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:05
Anna Mae Ritchey Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:05
Alzheimer’s program Randy Keck Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 13:40

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, January 27

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes