Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (841) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1425) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1434) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 7, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 11:50
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 8, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 14:32
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 14:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 01, 2011 Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 14:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 03, 2011 Randy Keck Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 21:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 04, 2011 Randy Keck Friday, February 4, 2011 - 11:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 09, 2011 Randy Keck Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 11:13
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 10, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 08:55
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 11, 2011 Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 10:01
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 14, 2011 Anonymous Monday, February 14, 2011 - 11:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 15, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 09:49
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 16, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 09:56
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 17, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 10:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 18, 2011 Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 12:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 12:27
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 22, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 12:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 23, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 11:07
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 24, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 12:43
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 25, 2011 Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 11:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 28, 2011 Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 12:07
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 8, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 15:45
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 15:37
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 12,2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 15:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 19, 2011 Randy Keck Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 11:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 09:48
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 24, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 14:09
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 25, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 08:55
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 26, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 10:49
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 27, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 10:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 28, 2011 Anonymous Friday, January 28, 2011 - 14:52
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 31, 2011 Anonymous Monday, January 31, 2011 - 14:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 4, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 14:34

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes