Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1254) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
WHS Blue Belle National Champions Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 08:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 22, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 12:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 10:00
Weatherford Softball Team Continues District 4-5A Domination Tour Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:07
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 12:29
Weatherford PD requesting help solving A/C thefts Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 14:38
Willie Ray Taylor Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 10:32
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 20, 2011 Anonymous Friday, October 21, 2011 - 10:01
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 17, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 10:48
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 7, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 29, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:23
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 10, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 07:57
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 14:29
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 21, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 08:39
WHS Tennis Team Sponsors Free Car Wash Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:51
WISD Mini Conference Another Success Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:51
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 29, 2011 Anonymous Friday, September 30, 2011 - 08:44
WHS Choral Students Advance to State Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 09:47
WHS graduation information Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:20
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 13, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 12:26
WISD administrators surprise Crockett staff with a song Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 21, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 07:43
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 28, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 12:03
WISD Automotive Technology Right on Track Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:56
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 10, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 08:55
Weatherford ISD employees recognized by Board for "Exemplary" Completion 1 Rate Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 10:32
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter Mary 3, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 09:39
William B. Burten Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 10:27
Welding classes in Mineral Wells start in September Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:07
Wendell C. McCrary Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 09:50
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 28, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 11:11
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:43
WISD Board Secretary Visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 08:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 26, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 10:49
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 1, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:21

Sports Calendar

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes