Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (835) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1068) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 2, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 13:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 24, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 09:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 25, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 26, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 09:26
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 31, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 15:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 4, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 14:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 5, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 10:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 6, 2011 Anonymous Friday, May 6, 2011 - 11:50
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 12, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 18:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 13, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 20:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 14, 2010 Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 17:58
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 15, 2010 Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 18:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 18, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, October 18, 2010 - 14:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 19, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 16:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 7, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 17:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 1, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 12:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 13, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 13, 2010 - 13:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 14, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 12:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 15, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 11:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 16, 2010 Randy Keck Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 15:20
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 17, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 10:57
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 20, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 15:50
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 21, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 11:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 22, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 14:23
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 23, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 14:57
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 29, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 11:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 30, 2010 Randy Keck Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 10:49
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 7, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 7, 2010 - 17:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 8, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - 10:47
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 9, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, September 10, 2010 - 10:47
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, August 22, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:54
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, August 23, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:54
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, August 24, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:54

Sports Calendar

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes