Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1153) | D (557) | E (336) | F (1153) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (150) | L (807) | M (837) | N (318) | O (110) | P (1086) | Q (6) | R (764) | S (1379) | T (1078) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1428) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 16, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 08:37
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 17, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 08:14
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 18, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 19, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 2, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 12:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 24, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 08:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 25, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 26, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 08:26
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 31, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 14:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 4, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 13:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 5, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 09:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 6, 2011 Anonymous Friday, May 6, 2011 - 10:50
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 12:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 12, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 17:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 13, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 19:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 14, 2010 Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 16:58
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 15, 2010 Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 17:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 18, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, October 18, 2010 - 13:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 19, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 15:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter October 7, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 16:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 1, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 11:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 13, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 13, 2010 - 12:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 14, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 15, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 10:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 16, 2010 Randy Keck Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 14:20
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 17, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 09:57
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 20, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 14:50
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 21, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 10:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 22, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 13:23
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 23, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 13:57
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 29, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 10:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 30, 2010 Randy Keck Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 09:49
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 7, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, September 7, 2010 - 16:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter September 8, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - 09:47

Sports Calendar

Monday, November 24

  • Aledo Bearcats at Saginaw, B 3:00 p.m., A 6:00 p.m., JV 4:30 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 25

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Timbercreek at Aledo High School, B 1:30 p.m., A 12:00 p.m., JV 1:30 p.m., and Varsity 3:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Birdville at Aledo High School, Freshmen 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes