Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (835) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1068) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 22, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 13:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 21, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 16:30
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 20, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:10
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 14:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 15, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 12:06
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 14, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:35
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 13, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 10, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 14:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 9, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:47
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 8, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:33
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 7, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:32
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 5, 2011 Anonymous Friday, August 5, 2011 - 12:16
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 4, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 09:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 31, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, September 1, 2011 - 09:56
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 31, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - 16:33
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 3, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 09:44
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 2, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:14
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 13, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 11, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 09:29
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 10, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 09:31
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 1, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 8, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 8, 2011 - 12:30
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 7, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 11:42
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 6, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 11:04
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 5, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 4, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:20
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 29, 2011 Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 09:23
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 28, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 11:09
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 27, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 11:22
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 26, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:43
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 25, 2011 Anonymous Monday, April 25, 2011 - 14:21
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 21, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 09:01

Sports Calendar

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes