Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1068) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 23, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 11:51
Weatherford ISD Secondary Teacher of the Year Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 09:29
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 16, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:18
Writing a successful business plan Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 10:04
Winfred H. Scherer Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:41
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 14, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:29
Workshop Agenda for Tuesday, September 18, 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 08:56
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 09:07
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, March 21, 2011 - 10:39
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 8, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:53
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 9, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 12:40
Weatherford High School FFA well recognized at State Meet Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:39
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 12, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 09:33
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 9, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:47
Whiz Quiz Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 14:07
WHS baseball players support Challenger League Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 15:56
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 25, 2011 Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 12:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:28
Weatherford ISD Volunteers Are World Class Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:10
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, August 22, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:54
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, August 25, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:54
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 23, 2011 Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:04
Wendy Wilkerson - Willow Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:55
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 2, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 11:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 15, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 10:49
Wilma Largent Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 14:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 5, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 10:53
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, September 20, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 16:03
Weatherford College Workforce and Continuing Education students receive computer certificates at Center of Hope Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:15
Women’s and Newcomers Club Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 12:41
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 30, 2011 Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:24
Weatherford Police Department Crime of The Week, March 2, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 14:40
Weatherford ISD will participate in the Summer Nutrition Program June 1 - Aug. 5 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 15:44
Weatherford ISD Receives 2011 Texas Award for Performance Excellence Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 08:59
Weatherford High School Whiz Quiz Team Places Second in State Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:58
Weatherford ISD summer hours Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:28

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes