Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1254) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 14:25
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 12,2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 15:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 13:24
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 29, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 11:48
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 10, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 13:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 21, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 15:30
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 15, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 11:06
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 28, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:02
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 14:34
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 20, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 14:10
Wanda Guiles Ballow Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 16:38
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 14, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 11:35
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 14:41
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 8, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 14:32
Wayne W. Albright Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 13:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 30, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 14:35
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 15:45
WHS Band Members Qualify to Audition for All-State Band Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 11:27
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter December 22, 2010 Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 12:05
Watenpaugh receives Dean's Honors Christine Hurd Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 08:20
Wendel Wayne Bolin, Jr Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:32
Wendy White Bellenger Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 12:55
William Frank Nuss Jr Connor Schmid Friday, February 1, 2013 - 12:53
Wendel Wayne Bolin, Jr Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:32
William Frank Nuss Jr Connor Schmid Friday, February 1, 2013 - 12:52
Winnie D. Hynson Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:47
W.G. "Bill" Coody Connor Schmid Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 15:05
Winnie D. Hynson Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:46
W.G. "Bill" Coody Connor Schmid Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 15:05
Wendy White Bellenger Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 12:55
WC wins grant Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - 11:35
Willow Park City Hall Dominic Genetti Monday, August 23, 2010 - 12:13
Weatherford writer will hit air waves Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - 09:42
Water restrictions in Willow Park Dominic Genetti Monday, August 23, 2010 - 08:14
WP Mayor sets "procedures" to citizen comments Dominic Genetti Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 16:34

Sports Calendar

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes