Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (840) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1423) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1433) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Wilma Largent Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 13:12
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 6, 2011 Anonymous Friday, May 6, 2011 - 10:50
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 20, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 07:50
Weatherford ISD drops convocation speaker, focuses on classroom Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:15
Wanda L. Gilmore Anonymous Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 10:08
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 3, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:23
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, October 11, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 08:19
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 10, 2011 Anonymous Friday, March 11, 2011 - 11:59
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter January 27, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 10:46
WHS choral students earn medals at UIL Texas State Solo and Ensemble Competition Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:29
Weatherford Public Library program, “Finding Reliable Health Information on the Web” Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 12:03
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 1, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 10:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 30, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 09:46
Winter Break Blast Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 13:31
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 11, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 14, 2011 - 08:54
WHS Blue Belle National Champion Officers Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 08:40
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter February 21, 2011 Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 12:27
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter May 11, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 08:01
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter August 12, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:11
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter June 30, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 12:53
Weatherford Mach I Youth Track Club Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 11:02
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, August 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 12:28
Weatherford Police Department Crime of the Week, July 12, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 12:51
Willie Ray Taylor Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 10:31
Women Worship by the Square Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 09:46
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter March 16, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:16
Water Conservation Program Anonymous Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 13:06
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 28, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 10:09
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, September 9, 2011 Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 07:55
Weatherford Police Department Newsblotter, November 20, 2011 Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 09:28
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 5, 2011 Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:38
WHS Senior Athlete Signs Letter of Intent to Play Football at Southeastern Oklahoma State Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:45
Weatherford High School Salutatorian Spencer Christiansen Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:08
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter April 14, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 12:26
WISD Administrators Sing to Crockett Staff Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:05
Weatherford Police Department News Blotter July 20, 2011 Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 07:44

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes