Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Tommy Gordon Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 15:58
Tommy Joe Harvey Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 10:18
Tommy Landers Phil Major Monday, February 17, 2014 - 15:08
Tommy Ray Torres Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 07:57
Tommy Ray Torres Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 07:58
Tonight's baseball game relocated Randy Keck Friday, April 1, 2011 - 09:23
Tonight's basketball postponed Randy Keck Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 13:02
Tonight's games to be played as scheduled Randy Keck Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 14:53
Tonights Lady Cat Soccer game in Boswell bearcat4life Friday, March 7, 2014 - 16:32
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 4, 2014 - 08:22
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 20:35
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 09:57
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 09:40
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, May 23, 2014 - 08:14
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 11:41
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 15:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, October 8, 2010 - 13:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 1, 2010 - 17:08
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, September 22, 2014 - 17:53
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 30, 2014 - 12:26
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 12:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, October 31, 2014 - 22:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 20:02
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 14:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, August 11, 2014 - 09:19
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, May 5, 2014 - 11:38
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 28, 2010 - 13:03
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, September 20, 2010 - 17:48
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 09:07
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 21:20
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, July 12, 2010 - 11:28
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 22:05
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, June 16, 2014 - 11:12
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, October 13, 2014 - 14:52
Tony Eierdam/The Community News Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 10:53

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes