Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1154) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1153) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (319) | O (110) | P (1087) | Q (6) | R (764) | S (1380) | T (1081) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1428) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Thomas Meissner Anonymous Friday, January 20, 2012 - 12:20
Tennis - Granbury at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:24
Tison Middle School students attend 'Expanding Your Horizons' conference in Fort Worth Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:08
Trinity Christian Academy's Girl's Basketball Camp (Grades 4-7) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:13
Teresa Lynn Aimone Blackburn Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 14:18
Treasure Camp Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 13:22
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 13:12
Thomas “Tommy” Eugene Barton Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 13:53
Tennis - Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:38
The King and Queen keep the tradition of dancing to a song (courtesy photo/Kelcie Thielepape). Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 11:19
Tech Prep Awards Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:55
Tennis - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 14:40
Tennis - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:18
Thomas William Ferron Anonymous Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 09:57
Tennis - Aledo at Central Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:29
Trunk or Treat Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:21
The Jungle Book Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 09:06
Tennis - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:15
Thirty-six band members certified to compete at the 2011 Texas State Solo and Ensemble Competition May 28 in Austin Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:54
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 6-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:59
Tilson Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:04
Trinity Christian Academy's Volleyball Camp (Grades 7-8) Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:46
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 13:10
Tennis - Rainout Day/Playback Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:31
Tennee Rae Williams Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 08:02
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:58
Third Graders Visit Rangers Ballpark in Arlington Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:52
Track & Field - Regional Qualifier Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 13:15
Tennis - Aledo at Dumas/Mansfield Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:13
Tennis - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:24
Timothy Earl Roden Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:24
Tennis - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:11
Track kickoff dinner February 10 at the Ninth Grade Center Cafeteria Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:53
Todd Michael Faubus Anonymous Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 12:29
Top Five Soloists Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:41
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:58

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes