Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1251) | B (1480) | C (1175) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1155) | G (651) | H (382) | I (94) | J (753) | K (153) | L (825) | M (847) | N (325) | O (112) | P (1109) | Q (7) | R (767) | S (1430) | T (1101) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1438) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Tennis - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 14:40
Tennis - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:18
The Jungle Book Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 09:06
Tennis - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:15
Tison Middle School Open House Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:13
Thomas William Ferron Anonymous Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 09:57
Tennis - Aledo at Central Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:29
Trunk or Treat Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:21
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 13:10
Tennis - Rainout Day/Playback Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:31
Theater Off the Square Auditions for "The Somewhat True Tale of Robin Hood" Anonymous Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 10:35
Trinity Christian Academy's Boy's Basketball Camp (Grades 6-8) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:59
Tilson Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:04
Trinity Christian Academy's Volleyball Camp (Grades 7-8) Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:46
Track & Field - Regional Qualifier Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 13:15
Tennis - Aledo at Dumas/Mansfield Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:13
Tennee Rae Williams Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 08:02
Truman Chandler Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:58
Third Graders Visit Rangers Ballpark in Arlington Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:52
Timothy Earl Roden Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:24
Tennis - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:11
Todd Michael Faubus Anonymous Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 12:29
Tennis - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:24
Top 5% Junior Class Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:11
Tommie "Memaw" Badgett Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 09:02
Truth in Illusion Anonymous Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 14:43
Tennis - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:26
T-Ball for Preschoolers Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:56
Tommy "T.J." Joe Cochran Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:58
Tennis - District Tournament at TCU Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:34
Trinity Christian Academy's Printmaking Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:37
Track & Field Anonymous Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 13:12
Thomas “Tommy” Eugene Barton Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 13:52
Tennis - State Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:37
Trinity Christian Academy's Football Camp (Grades 9-12) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:09
Tison teachers, students visit England Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:59

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, January 27

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes