Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (386) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (329) | O (112) | P (1114) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1465) | T (1159) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1445) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Teresa D. "Mimi" Roberts Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 15:01
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 14:11
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 14:09
Texas Girls Choir auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 14:08
Ticket and Stadium Information for the State Championship Game Randy Keck Monday, December 16, 2013 - 17:14
Two hour delay for Thursday classes Randy Keck Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 16:02
Ticket information for Ennis game Randy Keck Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 18:26
TCA hosting Basketball Tournament Randy Keck Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 19:58
Toys for Manna Softball Tournament Jennifer Retter Monday, December 2, 2013 - 15:37
Thanksgiving Trot raises $30k for Dylan Hancock Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 10:50
Toys for Tots locations set up Randy Keck Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 10:40
The next 2 days for Volleyball and Football bearcat4life Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 08:21
Thanksgiving Trot Randy Keck Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 21:54
Thanksgiving Trot Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 11:29
Turkey Trot Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 11:23
The Hinkle Family concert Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 14:20
Twogether in Marriage Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 15:16
Trinity Christian to host state volleyball tournament Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 17:18
TCAF JV Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 17:18
TCAF Division II Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 17:16
TCAF Division I Volleyball Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 17:15
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, October 21, 2013 - 16:56
Thanksgiving Trot Randy Keck Friday, October 18, 2013 - 09:36
Talking Tombstones Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:37
Tennis playoff rescheduled Randy Keck Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 14:10
Texas Business Women of Parker County meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, October 14, 2013 - 07:57
Tickets Go On Sale for UIL Football State Championships at AT&T Stadium Randy Keck Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 19:42
Trinity Christian Academy Homecoming under way Randy Keck Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 19:55
Traffic switch delayed Randy Keck Friday, September 27, 2013 - 08:44
This weeks football schedule bearcat4life Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:08
This Thursday and Friday bearcat4life Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 13:09
Tom Landry Classic coverage Randy Keck Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 18:13
Texas Native Bees program Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 15:41
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 22:20
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 22:18
Tennis Randy Keck Monday, August 26, 2013 - 22:16

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes