Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1068) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Sept. 21, 2012 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 13:27
Safety/Bullying Prevention Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:10
Sept. 14, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 08:38
Submit Obituary Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:59
Submissions Randy Keck Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:04
Stephenville 41 Aledo 28 Friday at Memorial Stadium Ken Hoover Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:27
Special Crimes busts K-2 ring, seizing $280k Katie Martinez Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 18:56
Sharron L. Montgomery Anonymous Friday, August 31, 2012 - 15:26
Social meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 11:35
Seibert Frendly Hendrixson Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 08:52
Seibert Frendly Hendrixson Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 08:51
School Board Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:38
Session Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:09
Start of construction of FM 1187 delayed Randy Keck Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 16:09
Starting a small business Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:59
Summary of Incidents for July 17, 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:32
Summary of Incidents for July 16, 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 08:40
Summary of Incidents for July 15, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:28
Summary of Incidents for July 14, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:25
Summary of Incidents for July 12, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:08
Summary of Incidents for July 11, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:05
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 17:19
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 17:18
Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:36
Sandra Kay (Sandy) Ingram Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:19
Sandra Kay (Sandy) Ingram Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:17
Sheriff seeking suspects in Aledo Sonic robbery Randy Keck Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 14:17
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:52
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:51
Safe Sitter Course Offered Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:49
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Katie Martinez Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 12:31
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Katie Martinez Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 12:29
Sports Test Randy Keck Monday, June 18, 2012 - 18:59
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Randy Keck Friday, June 15, 2012 - 14:36
Shirley Ann Dory DeCoopman Randy Keck Friday, June 15, 2012 - 14:26
Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:36

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes