Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (386) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (329) | O (112) | P (1114) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1465) | T (1159) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1445) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Soccer - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:54
Special Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 11:43
Sandra Kay (Sandy) Ingram Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 10:19
Scout Rally Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:25
Seguin PreKindergarten Round Up Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 08:38
Soccer - Aledo Alumni Game Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 14:02
Student Awards Assembly Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:23
Seguin Elementary Geography Bee Winners Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:04
Softball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:24
Soccer - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:00
Summary of Incidents for July 17, 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:32
Swim - The Colony Dual Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:52
Soccer - Waxahachie Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:13
Steven Michael Dauenhauer Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 08:33
Shelbie Box thanks Charlie Gilchrist Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 13:13
Shootin' For A Cure Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 10:36
Softball - Aledo at Northwest Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:29
Soccer - Birdville Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:05
Sharron L. Montgomery Anonymous Friday, August 31, 2012 - 14:26
Sally Silvey Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:05
Swim - WHHS Relay Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:46
Scholarship Recipients Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:33
Softball - Aledo at Colleyville Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:45
Soccer - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:44
Soccer - Aledo at Chisholm Trail Anonymous Monday, February 18, 2013 - 13:16
Safe Sitter Course Offered Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:49
Strike out Cancer bowling Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 09:33
Seguin Elementary was fortunate to receive a donation of five trees. Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:25
Soccer - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:41
Sharon Lee Cole Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:41
Sierra Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:50
Softball - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:04
Soccer - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:57
Soccer - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10:31
Summary of Incidents for July 11, 2012 Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 08:05
Summary: WC Called meeting Board of Trustees 8/18/11 Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:28

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes