Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (375) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1069) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
See How They Run Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 11:17
Soccer - Midlothian Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 15:59
Special Meeting Anonymous Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 11:04
Soccer - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 17:39
Special to The Community News Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:22
Summit Blood Drive and Potluck Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 14:08
Swim - L.D. Bell JV Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:45
Stedifor Reception Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:12
Softball - Aledo at Arlington Martin Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:44
Soccer - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:43
Sierra Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:45
Softball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:53
Soccer - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:57
Soccer - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:29
Square Dance Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 14:50
Shine a Light Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:41
Soccer - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:40
Stonewall Jackson, Jr. Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:45
Seguin Elementary Second Grader's Poem Published Anonymous Monday, January 31, 2011 - 15:41
Softball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 11:25
Soccer - Mineral Wells at Aledo Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 11:40
Session Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:09
Swim - The Colony High School Sprint Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:41
Shredding Event Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 09:31
Soccer - Everman Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:34
Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:36
Summit Blood Drive Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:33
Seguin Elementary Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:46
Softball - Cowtown Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 11:31
Sibyl M. Thomas Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 08:55
Swim - State Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:56
Status of Women Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:59
Softball - Aledo at L.D. Bell Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:36
Soccer - Aledo at Saginaw Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:08
Soccer - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:53
Soccer - Saginaw at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 17:47

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes