Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1483) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1104) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1442) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Soccer - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:54
Special Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 11:43
Sandra Kay (Sandy) Ingram Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 10:19
Shelbie Box thanks Charlie Gilchrist Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 13:13
Shootin' For A Cure Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 10:36
Shelia Fay Stewart Harvey Anonymous Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 08:42
Soil & Water Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:16
Swim - The Colony Dual Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:52
Softball - Aledo at North Crowley Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:49
Softball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:24
Soccer - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:00
Summary of Incidents for July 17, 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:32
Strike out Cancer bowling Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 09:33
Soccer - Aledo Alumni Game Anonymous Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 14:02
Swim - WHHS Relay Meet Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:46
Scholarship Recipients Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:33
Soccer - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:41
Sharon Lee Cole Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:41
Sierra Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:50
Softball - Aledo at Northwest Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:29
Soccer - Birdville Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:05
Sharron L. Montgomery Anonymous Friday, August 31, 2012 - 14:26
Summary: WC Called meeting Board of Trustees 8/18/11 Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:28
Seguin Elementary was fortunate to receive a donation of five trees. Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:25
Soccer - Waxahachie Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:13
Steven Michael Dauenhauer Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 08:33
Soccer - Aledo at Chisholm Trail Anonymous Monday, February 18, 2013 - 13:16
Safe Sitter Course Offered Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:49
Santolina & Wine Cups Anonymous Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 13:03
Sally Silvey Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:05
Swim - Irving ISD Sprint Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:44
Softball - Aledo at Colleyville Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:45
Soccer - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:44
Softball - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:04
Soccer - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:57
Soccer - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10:31

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game & Senior Night

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 13

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, A 5:00 pm, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 6:30 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes