Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (841) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1425) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1434) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Soccer Connor Schmid Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 14:40
Soccer Connor Schmid Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 14:21
Soccer Connor Schmid Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 14:19
Soccer Connor Schmid Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 14:15
Soccer Connor Schmid Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 14:14
Soccer Connor Schmid Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 13:59
State Semifinal Football vs. Ennis Randy Keck Friday, December 13, 2013 - 11:54
State Quarterfinal - Bearcat contest continues Randy Keck Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 16:50
Submit Winter Photos Randy Keck Monday, December 9, 2013 - 14:17
Schools canceled for Dec. 9 Randy Keck Monday, December 9, 2013 - 12:23
Statement from Lyn Walsh and Beverly Branch Randy Keck Friday, December 6, 2013 - 11:09
State Quarterfinal Game Time Changed Randy Keck Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 16:21
State Quarterfinal Football Randy Keck Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 18:22
screenshot Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 11:27
screenshot Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 11:24
screenshot Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 11:21
Screenshot Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 11:18
Spay-ghetti dinner Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 14:57
Senior Center in need of immediate donations Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:42
Second Annual Western Art Show and Sale Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 15:47
Senior Circle and Volunteer Open House Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 15:28
State Representative Phil King announces campaign for re-election Randy Keck Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:24
September 6 issue Randy Keck Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:58
September 6, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:55
Scout Rally Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 14:05
Scrimmage this Friday in Denton bearcat4life Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 12:02
Soccer - Waxahachie Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:13
Soccer - Aledo Moritz Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:36
Soccer - Keller Timber Creek Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:35
Soccer - Everman Tournament Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:34
Softball playoff update Randy Keck Friday, August 16, 2013 - 13:20
Season tickets available Aug. 26 Randy Keck Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 09:16
Sen. Craig Estes Randy Keck Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 18:50
Shane Matthew Murry Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:39
Shane Matthew Murry Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:39
Safe Sitter Course Randy Keck Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 14:05

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes