Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1407) | C (1153) | D (557) | E (336) | F (1153) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (150) | L (805) | M (837) | N (317) | O (110) | P (1086) | Q (6) | R (764) | S (1379) | T (1078) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1427) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Royce Purefoy Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 10:56
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 10:14
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:33
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:32
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 08:28
Russian Sage Anonymous Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 13:04
Radio Club Meeting Randy Keck Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:10
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 6, 2011 - 20:55
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 6, 2011 - 14:34
Ray Alton Banks Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:51
Ray Alton Banks Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:51
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, May 27, 2011 - 09:58
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 10:32
Reading Program: How Does Your Garden Grow? Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:54
Reading Program: Fun in the Summer Sun! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:54
Reading Program: Ew, Bugs! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:53
Reading Program: Bones, Bones, Bones! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:53
Reading Program: It’s Treasure! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:52
Reading Program: Visit with a Pirate! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:52
Reading Program: Built It! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:51
Reading Program: Diggers! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:51
Reading Program: Dinos Alive! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:50
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, May 23, 2011 - 21:25
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 13:07
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 09:57
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 14, 2011 - 16:41
Reception for Don Daniel Randy Keck Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 13:39
Reminder: Blue Belles to perform 30th-Annual Spring Show May 6-7 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:01
Regional Track Meet Randy Keck Sunday, May 8, 2011 - 10:32
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 20:59
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 20:59
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:52
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:49
Roo Baseball Logo Randy Keck Monday, May 2, 2011 - 12:55
Range Evaluation Team Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:39
Run, Walk, Crawl draws large numbers Randy Keck Saturday, April 30, 2011 - 13:39

Sports Calendar

Thursday, November 20

  • Aledo Ladycats 9 & JV at Weatherford Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brock Showcase

Friday, November 21

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, A 6:00 p.m., JV 6:00 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 24

  • Aledo Bearcats at Saginaw, B 3:00 p.m., A 6:00 p.m., JV 4:30 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 25

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Timbercreek at Aledo High School, B 1:30 p.m., A 12:00 p.m., JV 1:30 p.m., and Varsity 3:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Birdville at Aledo High School, Freshmen 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes