Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1464) | C (1164) | D (562) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (816) | M (840) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1091) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1423) | T (1085) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1432) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
RSS Randy Keck Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 15:54
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 15:17
Royce Purefoy Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 10:56
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 10:14
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:33
Roy Neely Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:32
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 08:28
Russian Sage Anonymous Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 13:04
Radio Club Meeting Randy Keck Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:10
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 6, 2011 - 20:55
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, June 6, 2011 - 14:34
Ray Alton Banks Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:51
Ray Alton Banks Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:51
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Friday, May 27, 2011 - 09:58
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 10:32
Reading Program: How Does Your Garden Grow? Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:54
Reading Program: Fun in the Summer Sun! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:54
Reading Program: Ew, Bugs! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:53
Reading Program: Bones, Bones, Bones! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:53
Reading Program: It’s Treasure! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:52
Reading Program: Visit with a Pirate! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:52
Reading Program: Built It! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:51
Reading Program: Diggers! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:51
Reading Program: Dinos Alive! Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 09:50
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Monday, May 23, 2011 - 21:25
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 13:07
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 09:57
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 14, 2011 - 16:41
Reception for Don Daniel Randy Keck Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 13:39
Reminder: Blue Belles to perform 30th-Annual Spring Show May 6-7 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:01
Regional Track Meet Randy Keck Sunday, May 8, 2011 - 10:32
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 20:59
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 20:59
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:52
Randy Keck/The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:49
Roo Baseball Logo Randy Keck Monday, May 2, 2011 - 12:55

Sports Calendar

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes