Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1464) | C (1164) | D (562) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (816) | M (840) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1091) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1423) | T (1085) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1432) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:00
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:02
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:31
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:35
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:42
Parkinson Support Group Luncheon Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 11:27
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Roundup Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:57
Panhellenic meeting Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:42
Paul Klatt Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:44
Paul Klatt Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:46
Precinct and County Conventions Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 08:31
Parkinson Support Group Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 13:45
Project Celebration Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 10:00
Plant Sale Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 11:09
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 11:39
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:03
Public Construction Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:26
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:27
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:29
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:30
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:33
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:34
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:35
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:43
Parker County Tax-Assessor Collector Editor Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:25
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:33
Pro-Life Fundraiser Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:48
Parkinson's group Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:06
Project Celebration Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:10
Public Hearing Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 15:21
Passport Camp Anonymous Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 12:40
Pleasant "Thomas" O'Rear Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 15:00
Pleasant "Thomas" O'Rear Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 15:02
Planning Meeting Anonymous Friday, June 1, 2012 - 13:26
Performance Course #1 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:08
Performance Course #2 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:11

Sports Calendar

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes