Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (385) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (328) | O (112) | P (1113) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1464) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1444) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Parker County Active Democrats Meeting Anonymous Monday, March 28, 2011 - 15:33
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:03
Pet Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 09:49
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:36
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:46
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:25
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 09:39
Public Viewing of Glenn Beck “Restoring Courage” Broadcast for Israel Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:28
Project Celebration 2012 Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:49
Passport Camp Anonymous Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 12:40
Parker County Hospital District Continues Partnership with Weatherford ISD Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:39
Parker County Active Democrats Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 09:40
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:57
Parker County Master Gardener Association Plant Sale Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 13:24
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:13
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:00
Political Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:51
Pioneer Square Dance Club Meeting Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 10:08
Project Celebration Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:10
Political Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 15:49
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:23
Parker County Sheriff February 14, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 16:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 22, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 12:42
Precinct and County Conventions Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 08:31
Pete Rayborn Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:53
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 13:56
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 4-6 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 07:45
Pat Hardy, a Member of the Texas Board of Education, to Address the Parker County Republican Party. Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 10:58
PAINT Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:10
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 15:07
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:30
Parker County Sheriff January 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:46
Parker County Soil and Water Conservation Disctrict To Meet Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 2, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:53
Poverty Simulation Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:24
Patricia Ann Tracey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 08:40

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes