Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (565) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (841) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1425) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1434) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/18/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 07:48
Performance Course #3 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:15
Parker County Sheriff February 14, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 16:13
Parker County Soil and Water Conservation Disctrict To Meet Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 2, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:53
Poverty Simulation Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:24
Pictured (from left) are Curtis Elementary's Optimist Girl of the Year Emily Geyer and Boy of the Year Tony Rivas. Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 07:50
Pioneer Square Dance Club 32nd Anniversary Dance Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 15:08
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:42
Parker County Sheriff January 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:46
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:05
Phyllis Jean Hoy Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 08:13
Planning Meeting Anonymous Friday, June 1, 2012 - 13:26
Photo provided by Suzanne Carlson Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 14:25
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 28, 2011 - 14:32
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 09:42
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 11:39
Phone Scam - Weatherford Police Department, August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 14:26
Parker County Republican Women Welcome Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:10
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:43
Parker County Sheriff February 8, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:40
Poetry and Art, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 12:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 08:59
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:23
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Roundup Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:57
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:13
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:45
PCWNC Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 10:05
Pearl Marzelle Rich Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 08:02
Parkinson's group Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:06
Parker County Crime Stoppers : Crime of the Week June 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:23
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 12:55
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 13:00
Parker County Sheriff March 21, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Monday, March 21, 2011 - 15:55
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:26

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes