Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (375) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1069) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Parker County Sheriff January 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:46
Project Celebration Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 16:19
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:57
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 16:06
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:33
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 14:55
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 1-3 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 08:44
Parker County 4-H Adventure Camp Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:58
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:27
PAINT Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:10
Parkfest Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:26
Patricia Ann Tracey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 09:42
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 13:15
Performance Course #4 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:22
Perfect Attendance Winners Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:06
Playdate at Bearcat Park Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:42
Parker County Sheriff February 8, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:40
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:31
Parkinson Support Group Luncheon Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:27
ParkFest Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:54
Phyllis Jean Hoy Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:10
Peach Pedal Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:40
Pictured (from left) are Jason Schroeder, Katherine Shalton, and Michelle Shows (courtesy photo). Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 09:33
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:39
Peach Pedal brings more than 2,200 riders Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:59
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 11:03
Paul "P.W." Davis Anonymous Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 14:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 5, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 15:30
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:47
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:39
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:45
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 12:16
Passport Camp Anonymous Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 13:40
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, May 13, 2011 - 12:56
Parker County Sheriff February 24, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 13:41

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes