Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (348) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (385) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (858) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1463) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Parker County Republican Women meeting Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 11:30
Parker Paws at Weatherford Blooms Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:47
Parker Paws showing off adoptable pets Phil Major Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:49
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 13:43
Pet Adoptions Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 10:49
Parker County Pet Project Sunday Phil Major Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:32
Pinterest Party planned Phil Major Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 13:52
Parkinson's Support Group to meet Phil Major Friday, May 2, 2014 - 08:13
Piano duo to perform Phil Major Friday, September 12, 2014 - 12:42
Parker County Republican Women monthly meeting Phil Major Monday, February 10, 2014 - 15:12
Parker Paws adoptions Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 09:04
Parker County welcomes the Snowball Express Phil Major Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 12:19
Program planned on Alzheimer's research progress Phil Major Friday, June 6, 2014 - 10:18
Parker County Democratic convention Phil Major Friday, March 14, 2014 - 09:42
Parker Paws Adoption Event Phil Major Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 13:27
Parenting classes scheduled Phil Major Friday, July 25, 2014 - 15:06
Patsy A. Swan Austin Hodge Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 15:51
Pets available for adoption Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 09:21
Parker County Aggie Muster Phil Major Friday, April 4, 2014 - 13:37
Parker Paws celebrates National Adoption Weekend Phil Major Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:51
Pandra L. Teater Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:31
Parker County Active Democrats Phil Major Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 11:45
Parkers Paws participating in Christmas on the Square Phil Major Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:52
Parker Paws at K-9 & Kitty Karnival Phil Major Monday, May 19, 2014 - 09:15
Project Celebration '17 Garage Sale Phil Major Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:04
PatriciaWeckel-Web--ADJ.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 15:54
Popular columnist to speak Phil Major Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 15:26
Pesticide license training Phil Major Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 14:27
Parker Paws at Belk Girls Nite Out Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:41
Parker Paws showing off adoptable pets Phil Major Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:49
Postal service seeks identity thieves Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 22:04
Pet Adoptions Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 10:48
Parkinsons' support group to meet Phil Major Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 12:14
Parkinson's Support Group meeting Phil Major Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 14:06
Parker Paws at car show Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:12
Pink Luncheon makes exciting changes Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 15:54

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes