Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (345) | F (1158) | G (668) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Phelan Bailey Urban Monday, August 16, 2010 - 12:15
Parker County Newsletter Confirmation Randy Keck Sunday, August 22, 2010 - 20:04
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 3, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, August 27, 2010 - 14:37
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 1, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, August 27, 2010 - 14:38
Parker County Plat Agenda September 8, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 6, 2010 - 11:51
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Agenda September 8, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 6, 2010 - 11:53
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agendas September 14, 15, 17, 20, 2010 Randy Keck Saturday, September 11, 2010 - 12:07
Play Date for Special Needs Children Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:08
ParkFest canceled Dominic Genetti Friday, September 17, 2010 - 07:13
Peace out, Advocats Tony Eierdam Friday, September 17, 2010 - 15:09
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Agenda September 22, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 11:17
Parker County Commissioners Court Plat Agenda September 22, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 11:19
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 24, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 15:29
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 21, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 15:37
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Budget Agenda September 23, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 15:38
Parker County Commissioners Court Special Agenda October 4, 2010 Randy Keck Friday, October 1, 2010 - 14:41
Parker County Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 10:03
Parker County Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 11:28
PCSW meeting Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 11:48
Parker County Red Cross educating teens to be safer babysitters Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 16:59
Phil Lumsden Dominic Genetti Monday, October 25, 2010 - 09:16
Parker County reinforces GOP wave Randy Keck Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 20:39
Pregame Show: Nov. 5 Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 19:51
Pregame Show: Nov. 5 Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 19:51
Public Hearing Canceled Dominic Genetti Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 16:26
Parker County Crime Report for Monday, Nov. 15 Randy Keck Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 10:42
Parker County Red Cross offers ‘Top Ten’ Fire Safety Tips as Thanksgiving nears Randy Keck Monday, November 22, 2010 - 16:50
Paint the town Orange Randy Keck Monday, December 6, 2010 - 17:26
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 7, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 11:52
Precinct Barn burns Randy Keck Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 21:06
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 14:25
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 10, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 12:51
Parker County Blood Drive December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 13:02
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 13, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 11:34
Prayers offered for injured deputy Randy Keck Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 12:18
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 13:21

Sports Calendar

Thursday, February 26

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Jerry Durant Classic at Aledo, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson Tournament, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Grand Prairie Tournamnet, Time TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Brewer
    Aledo Middle School at Everman, Running Only

Friday, February 27

  • Aledo Varsity at Burleson High Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black at Regional Preview at Rawls Golf Course, Lubbock.

  • Aledo JV vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity at Everman, Ladycats 5:30 pm and Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes