Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (385) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (328) | O (112) | P (1113) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1464) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1444) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Parker County Sheriff's Press Release January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:23
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 6, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:38
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 5, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 14:30
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 3, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 14:28
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 13:05
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 20, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:38
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:36
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 17, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:53
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, May 13, 2011 - 11:56
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 11, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 10:01
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 09:50
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 12:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 30, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 10:31
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 3, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 14:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 28, 2011 - 14:32
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 23, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 15:53
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 22, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 12:42
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 2, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:53
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, March 18, 2011 - 13:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:17
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 07:39
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 10, 2011 Crime of the Week Anonymous Friday, March 11, 2011 - 12:08
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 31, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 11:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 26, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 10:45
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 08:54
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 08:53
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 20, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 09:50
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:42
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 8, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:52
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:41
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 08:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 12:40
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 12:50
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 17, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 12:48

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes