Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1385) | C (1146) | D (554) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (834) | N (312) | O (110) | P (1080) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1375) | T (1064) | U (70) | V (792) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 28, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:45
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 7, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 12:52
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 15:25
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:53
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 16:39
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 11, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:36
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 12, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 16:37
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 12, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 16:32
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 14, 2011 Brittany Blank Friday, January 14, 2011 - 12:47
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 18:19
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:29
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 16:28
Parker County Sheriff's Department Lori Cope Wednesday, February 17, 2010 - 11:31
Parker County Sheriff's Department Report February 3, 2011 Randy Keck Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 22:27
Parker County Sheriff's Department Report January 14, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 20:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:52
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/18/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/30/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 14:12
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 12:16
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 13:15
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 08:48
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 15, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 11:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 15, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 11:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 29, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:02
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 16:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 17:12
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 12:15
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 17, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:48
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:50
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 13:40
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 09:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 16:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:41

Sports Calendar

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes