Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (386) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (837) | M (859) | N (329) | O (112) | P (1115) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1465) | T (1159) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1445) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 17, 2010 Brittany Blank Friday, December 17, 2010 - 13:21
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 21, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 15:32
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 14:21
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 27, 2010 Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 14:02
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 28, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 14:45
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 7, 2010 Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 11:52
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report December 9, 2010 Brittany Blank Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 14:25
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 15:53
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 10, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 15:39
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 11, 2010 Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:36
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 12, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 15:32
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 12, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 15:37
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 14, 2011 Brittany Blank Friday, January 14, 2011 - 11:47
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 3, 2011 Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:19
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 15:28
Parker County Sheriff's Crime Report January 5, 2011 Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 14:29
Parker County Sheriff's Department Lori Cope Wednesday, February 17, 2010 - 10:31
Parker County Sheriff's Department Report February 3, 2011 Randy Keck Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 21:27
Parker County Sheriff's Department Report January 14, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 19:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:52
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/18/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/30/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 13:12
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 11:16
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:15
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 07:48
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 15, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 10:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 15, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 10:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 07:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 29, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 15:02
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 15:57
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 16:12
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 11:15
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 17, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 12:48
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 12:50

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes