Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1483) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1104) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1442) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Pumpkin Patch Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:43
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:43
Panhellenic meeting Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:42
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 08:53
Peggy J. Hull Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:24
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:51
Political Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:03
Parker County Peach Festival Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:45
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:17
Puppy Adoption and Clinic Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:16
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:45
Pet clinic Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 09:10
Public Construction Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:26
Pet Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 09:49
Pitching dominance, clutch hitting earn Lady Roos Regional Quarterfinal playoff berth Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:14
Picking Party Anonymous Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:53
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:51
Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:51
Parker County Judge's Office Press Release: Groundbreaking, Naming for Western Loop Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 07:53
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 8, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:52
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 20, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:38
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:46
Peace Poster Contest Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:59
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 09:38
Polly Brown Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:05
Phrona Bernice Selby Sanders Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 11:09
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:13
Public Hearing Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 15:21
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:57
Parker County Sheriff March 4, 2011 Press Release - Missing Person Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 14:30
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:02
Pets for Vets Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:05
Parkinson Support Group Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 13:45
Parker County Hospital District Continues Partnership with Weatherford ISD Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:40
Public Opening Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:31
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 3, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 14:28

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game & Senior Night

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 13

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, A 5:00 pm, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 6:30 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes