Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (385) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1113) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1464) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1444) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:26
Paul Klatt Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:46
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 10:00
Parker County Art Contest Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:41
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 13:04
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:28
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 11:15
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:57
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 15:06
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:29
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 20, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 09:50
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 13:55
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 1-3 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 07:44
Parker County 4-H Adventure Camp Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 12:58
Political Program Anonymous Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 14:24
PAINT Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:10
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:15
Performance Course #2 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:11
Perfect Attendance Winners Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:06
Playdate at Bearcat Park Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:42
Parenting Program Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:55
Paul Edward Belding Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:29
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 13:57
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:35
ParkFest Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:54
Phyllis Jean Hoy Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 08:10
Pleasant "Thomas" O'Rear Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 15:02
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:41
Pictured (from left) are Jason Schroeder, Katherine Shalton, and Michelle Shows (courtesy photo). Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 08:33
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 07:39
Peach Pedal brings more than 2,200 riders Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 10:59
Pet Adoption Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:11
Plant Sale Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 11:09
Paul "P.W." Davis Anonymous Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 13:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 5, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 14:30

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes