Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Phone Scam - Weatherford Police Department, August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 14:26
Parker County Republican Women Welcome Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:10
Political Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:03
Parker County Sheriff February 8, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:40
Poetry and Art, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 12:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 08:59
Parker County Crime Stoppers : Crime of the Week June 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:23
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 12:55
Pet clinic Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 09:10
Public Construction Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:26
PCWNC Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 10:05
Pearl Marzelle Rich Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 08:02
Picking Party Anonymous Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:53
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:51
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 09:38
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 13:00
Parker County Sheriff March 21, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Monday, March 21, 2011 - 15:55
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 10:00
Parker County Art Contest Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:41
Peace Poster Contest Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:59
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:02
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:57
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 15:06
Public Hearing Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 15:21
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 13:55
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 1-3 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 07:44
Parker County 4-H Adventure Camp Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 12:58
Perfect Attendance Winners Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:06
Playdate at Bearcat Park Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:42
Pets for Vets Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:05
Parkinson Support Group Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 13:45
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:15
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 16:12
Project Celebration Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:19
Pictured (from left) are Jason Schroeder, Katherine Shalton, and Michelle Shows (courtesy photo). Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 08:33

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes