Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1156) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1081) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:57
Parker County Sheriff March 4, 2011 Press Release - Missing Person Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 14:30
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:02
Polly Brown Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:05
Phrona Bernice Selby Sanders Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 11:09
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:13
Public Opening Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:31
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 3, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 14:28
Project Celebration Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:19
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 23, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 15:53
Pets for Vets Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:05
Parkinson Support Group Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 13:45
Parker County Hospital District Continues Partnership with Weatherford ISD Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:40
Parker County Texas Democratic Women Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 09:42
picture Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 09:06
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 7-8 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 07:45
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 16:25
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 08:27
PAINT Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:10
Parker County Teen Court begins Anonymous Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 08:32
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 15:11
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:33
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 11:15
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 24, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 13:05
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 3, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 14:46
Parkfest Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:26
Patricia Ann Tracey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 08:42
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 15, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 10:57
Performance Course #4 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:22
Peach Pedal Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:40
Press Release: Man Who Rammed Car, Shot Wife Sentenced to 60 Years Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 09:26
Parker County Panhellenic Meeting about College Sororities Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 15:06
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:31
Parkinson Support Group Luncheon Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 11:27
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 20, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 09:50
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:05

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes