Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1483) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1104) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1442) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 19, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:36
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:46
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:31
Parkinson Support Group Luncheon Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 11:27
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 20, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 09:50
Public Viewing of Glenn Beck “Restoring Courage” Broadcast for Israel Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:28
Project Celebration 2012 Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:49
Peach Pedal Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:40
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:57
Parker County Master Gardener Association Plant Sale Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 13:24
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:03
Political Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:51
Pioneer Square Dance Club Meeting Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 10:08
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 09:47
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:25
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 09:39
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 22, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 12:42
Passport Camp Anonymous Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 12:40
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:41
Pete Rayborn Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:53
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 4-6 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 07:45
Pat Hardy, a Member of the Texas Board of Education, to Address the Parker County Republican Party. Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 10:58
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:13
Patricia Hazel Porter Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:00
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 15:07
Project Celebration Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:10
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 13:56
Parker County Soil and Water Conservation Disctrict To Meet Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 2, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:53
Precinct and County Conventions Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 08:31
Parker County Hospital District Continues Partnership with Weatherford ISD Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:39
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/18/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 07:48
Political Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 15:49
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:23
Pictured (from left) are Curtis Elementary's Optimist Girl of the Year Emily Geyer and Boy of the Year Tony Rivas. Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 07:50

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game & Senior Night

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 13

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, A 5:00 pm, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 6:30 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes