Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (375) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (314) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1070) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:35
ParkFest Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:54
Phyllis Jean Hoy Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:10
Pleasant "Thomas" O'Rear Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 16:02
Patricia Wade Fish Hudson Anonymous Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 09:45
Peach Pedal brings more than 2,200 riders Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:59
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 16, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 12:15
Pet Adoption Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:11
Plant Sale Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:09
Paul "P.W." Davis Anonymous Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 14:18
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 5, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 15:30
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 13, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, May 13, 2011 - 12:56
Parker County Sheriff's Office January 20, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:50
Parker County Sheriff February 24, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 13:41
Patricia Ann Tillman Anonymous Friday, September 28, 2012 - 08:53
PAINT Exhibit Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:14
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:45
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 1, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 1, 2011 - 12:16
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:35
Parker County Sheriff June 1, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 11:57
Pennies For Pasta Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:43
Performance Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:12
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:44
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/30/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 14:12
Pearl Marzelle Rich Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 09:01
Pro-Life Fundraiser Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:48
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 10:19
Parker County Sheriff June 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 14:11
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 7, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:41
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 18, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, March 18, 2011 - 14:18
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:20
Paul Klatt Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:44
Peggy J. Hull Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:26
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 29, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:02
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 14:04
Parker County Sheriff's Office May 10, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 10:50

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes