Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (345) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Pete Rayborn Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:53
Political Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 15:49
Pet Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:23
PAINT Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:10
Parker Paws Adoption Anonymous Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 15:07
Prairie Ecology Program Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:30
Parker County Sheriff January 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:46
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 13:56
Peaster Boys Basketball Camp for grades 4-6 Anonymous Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 07:45
Pat Hardy, a Member of the Texas Board of Education, to Address the Parker County Republican Party. Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 10:58
Parker County Soil and Water Conservation Disctrict To Meet Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:46
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 2, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:53
Poverty Simulation Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:24
Patricia Ann Tracey Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 08:40
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/18/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office April 14, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Friday, April 15, 2011 - 07:48
Performance Course #3 Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:15
Parker County Sheriff February 8, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 11:40
Pictured (from left) are Curtis Elementary's Optimist Girl of the Year Emily Geyer and Boy of the Year Tony Rivas. Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 07:50
Pioneer Square Dance Club 32nd Anniversary Dance Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 15:08
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:42
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:05
Phyllis Jean Hoy Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 08:13
Planning Meeting Anonymous Friday, June 1, 2012 - 13:26
Photo provided by Suzanne Carlson Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 14:25
Parker County Sheriff's Office March 28, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, March 28, 2011 - 14:32
Political Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 09:42
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 11:39
Parker County Sheriff's Office February 25, 2011 Crime Report Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 08:59
Political Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:23
Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Roundup Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:57
Phone Scam - Weatherford Police Department, August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 14:26
Parker County Republican Women Welcome Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:10
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:43
Poetry and Art, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 12:18
Parker County Crime Stoppers : Crime of the Week June 6, 2011 Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:23

Sports Calendar

Thursday, February 26

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Jerry Durant Classic at Aledo, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson Tournament, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Grand Prairie Tournamnet, Time TBA.

Friday, February 27

  • Aledo Varsity at Burleson High Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black at Regional Preview at Rawls Golf Course, Lubbock.

  • Aledo JV vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity at Everman, Ladycats 5:30 pm and Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes