Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1385) | C (1146) | D (554) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (834) | N (312) | O (110) | P (1080) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1375) | T (1064) | U (70) | V (792) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
ParkFest Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:54
Pete Rayborn Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:53
Peggy J. Hull Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:26
Peggy J. Hull Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:24
Project Celebration 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:05
Project Celebration 2013 Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:05
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 09:29
Phrona Bernice Selby Sanders Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 12:09
Political Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:51
PCWNC Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 11:05
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/30/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 14:12
Parker County Gardeners’ Club Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 11:28
Parker County Soil and Water Conservation District to meet Randy Keck Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 09:26
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/18/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:13
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Parker County Sheriff's Office 8/12/11 Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:52
Press Release Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:51
Public Viewing of Glenn Beck “Restoring Courage” Broadcast for Israel Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:28
Phone Scam - Weatherford Police Department, August 10, 2011 Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 15:26
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:45
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:42
Parker County Teen Court begins Anonymous Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 09:32
Parkfest looking for vendors Randy Keck Monday, August 1, 2011 - 14:31
Political Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:57
Political meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:56
Parker County Soil & Water Conservation District Agenda August 4, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, July 24, 2011 - 17:07
Photo provided by Suzanne Carlson Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 15:25
Photo provided by Suzanne Carlson Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 15:25
Peach Pedal brings more than 2,200 riders Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:59
Peach Festival draws large crowd Randy Keck Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 16:18
Pancake Breakfast Randy Keck Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 11:09
Pancake Breakfast Randy Keck Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 11:08
Pancake Breakfast Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 14:00
Parker County Sheriff June 20, 2011 Press Release Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 14:11
Parker County Peach Festival Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:45
Press Release: Man Who Rammed Car, Shot Wife Sentenced to 60 Years Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 10:26

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 24

  • AHS at Burleson;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nazarene at Aledo Middle School;
    JH, 5:30 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:30 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes