Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1156) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1081) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Pet photos with Santa Jennifer Retter Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 18:53
Parker Paws Fundraiser and Adoption Jennifer Retter Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 18:50
Photography winners announced Randy Keck Monday, November 25, 2013 - 12:26
Photo by James Albritton - www.saltforkimages.com Randy Keck Friday, November 22, 2013 - 15:09
Parker County Retired Teachers meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 11:41
Parker County Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:41
Parkinson's Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 15:05
Project Celebration 2017 meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:52
Parkinson's Support Group meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:50
ParkFest Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 15:37
Parenting classes Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:35
Phil King Randy Keck Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:23
Parkinson's Support Group Randy Keck Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 13:13
Phil King Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 14:45
Pet Adoption Weekend Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 17:47
Pet Adoption Weekend Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 17:45
Pet Adoption Weekend Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 17:44
Pet Adoption Weekend Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 17:42
Parker Paws Garage Sale Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 17:36
Painting Workshop with Jan Bateman Randy Keck Monday, August 19, 2013 - 13:36
Parents Night Out Randy Keck Monday, August 19, 2013 - 13:20
Pets for Vets Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:45
Parent Forum Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 14:42
Parents Night Out Randy Keck Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 20:36
Parents Night Out Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 20:20
Parker Paws fundraiser Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 20:14
Peach Fest Jennifer Retter Friday, June 28, 2013 - 13:23
Parker County residents eligible for safe room wait list program Jennifer Retter Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 09:02
Public hearing scheduled in Annetta Jennifer Retter Friday, June 21, 2013 - 10:44
Phil King Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 15:04
Parkinson’s Support Group Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:29
Parker County Live Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:25
Political Social Randy Keck Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 09:49
Philip DiGiovanni Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 16:19
Philip DiGiovanni Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 16:19
Pet Adoption Randy Keck Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:18

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes