Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (345) | F (1158) | G (668) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Norma Jean Ware Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:27
Native Plant Society meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 15:25
National Train Day Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 15:22
National Police Week event Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 15:51
Norma Bean Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 15:56
Norma Bean Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 15:57
Nathan Ray Pannell Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 13:54
Nathan Ray Pannell Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 13:55
Nevarez named Player of the Week Randy Keck Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 08:19
National Adoption Weekend Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 14:49
New student enrollment at TCA Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 13:27
NTCA Colorguard Competition Phil Major Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 11:29
Native Plant Society Drought Impact Program Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 10:39
New Christ Chapel Bible Church youth program Phil Major Friday, January 24, 2014 - 09:35
Norma Eskew-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 11:02
Norma Lou Andrews Eskew Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 11:02
New plant research program Phil Major Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 11:56
National Guard garage sale Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 16:07
Nina June Bailey Phil Major Monday, March 17, 2014 - 08:23
Nelda M. Sullivan Phil Major Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 15:58
NAACP general meeting Phil Major Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 08:10
Night at the Pops Phil Major Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 08:23
Night at the Pops Phil Major Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:03
Nelwyn Sherrill Tharpe Phil Major Monday, May 5, 2014 - 14:17
Non-profit showcase Phil Major Monday, May 19, 2014 - 14:46
Nancy J. Johnson Phil Major Friday, June 13, 2014 - 14:12
Neva Lou Shull Wood Phil Major Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 13:41
National GOP committeewoman to speak Phil Major Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 09:27
National Dog Day Phil Major Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 09:42
No. 9 Ladycats slip past No. 1 Decatur in 5 Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 20:02
No. 8 Ladycats sweep Stephenville Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 07:50
NAACP plans general membership meeting Phil Major Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:36
No. 4 Ladycats continue district play today at Everman Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 14:15
No. 4 Ladycats defeat Everman in 4 Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 19:23
No. 4 Ladycats sweep Cleburne; move to 3-0 in 8-5A Tony Eierdam Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 20:11
National Night Out event set Phil Major Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 08:46

Sports Calendar

Thursday, February 26

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Jerry Durant Classic at Aledo, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson Tournament, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Grand Prairie Tournamnet, Time TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Brewer
    Aledo Middle School at Everman, Running Only

Friday, February 27

  • Aledo Varsity at Burleson High Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black at Regional Preview at Rawls Golf Course, Lubbock.

  • Aledo JV vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity at Everman, Ladycats 5:30 pm and Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes