Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1483) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1104) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Notice of Temporary Bridge Closure Anonymous Friday, February 25, 2011 - 14:49
Notice of Temporary Bridge Closure Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 07:49
Native Plant Sale Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 13:21
NGC Cowtown 5K Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:42
Norma Jean Barnes Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 13:03
Norma Jean Barnes Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 13:03
New Roadways Open Anonymous Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 14:45
Night at the Pops Randy Keck Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 13:50
Night at the Pops Randy Keck Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 13:51
Night at the Pops Poster Randy Keck Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 13:59
Night at the Pops coming up Randy Keck Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 14:00
NAACP Public Call Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 07:45
New youth football league registration - UPDATED Randy Keck Friday, May 6, 2011 - 11:04
Night at the Pops Randy Keck Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 21:04
Ninth Grade Center to be renamed in honor of Daniel Randy Keck Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 10:33
Norma Jean Taff Helbing Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:42
Norma Jean Taff Helbing Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:46
NGC award recipients Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:23
Needlework Classes Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 14:12
Notice of Temporary I-20 & Bridge Closure Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 10:50
New track surface installation under way Randy Keck Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 10:15
News Tips Randy Keck Monday, July 11, 2011 - 09:47
Norma Dean Baxter Poland Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 13:16
Ninth Grade Center "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:05
New Principal Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:53
National League of Junior Cotillions Banner Randy Keck Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 12:56
National Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:08
National Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:08
Native Pollinators Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 11:27
Nannette Lowe Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 14:04
Nannette Lowe Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 14:05
Nutrition and Autoimmune Disease program Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 11:31
New Year Program Randy Keck Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 13:15
Nancy Kay Merritt Daugherty Anonymous Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 15:14
New Councilmember sworn-in Katie Martinez Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 20:32
Nancy Faye Newby-Brown Anonymous Friday, March 9, 2012 - 11:36

Sports Calendar

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game & Senior Night

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 13

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, A 5:00 pm, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 6:30 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes