Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (386) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (837) | M (859) | N (329) | O (112) | P (1115) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1465) | T (1159) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1445) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Matheroni Grill Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:47
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:02
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:23
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 10:08
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Granbury MS Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:18
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:55
Master of Memory Classes Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:11
Margaret Loraine Baker Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:48
My School is Cool Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:57
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 13:25
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:56
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 09:52
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:03
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 10:43
Musical Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:35
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 08:19
Mary Bond Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 15:27
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:10
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:49
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 10:25
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Burleson Kerr Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:10
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 12:06
MS Ladycat Basketball - Stephenville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:21
Mom’s Club Play Date at Holland Lake Park Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 15:46
Middle School Football - Aledo at Summer Creek Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:56
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 09:16
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:12
McDonalds Fundraiser Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 10:26
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 08:10
Memorial for Bonnie Manous Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 11:59
MS Boys Basketball - Stephenville Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:27
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:46
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 08:46
Mary Martin Elementary third grade Danica Thomas (photo by DERIK MOORE). Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:56
Movie showing Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:33
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 10:21

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes