Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Money Management Class Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:14
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Joshua Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:05
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 13:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 10:25
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:19
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:37
Meeting Anonymous Friday, September 16, 2011 - 10:07
Mr. Chuck Katlic Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:21
McDonalds Fundraiser Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 10:26
Memorial for Bonnie Manous Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 11:59
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 08:05
MS Boys Basketball - Aledo at Acton Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:25
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:02
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:23
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Granbury MS Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:18
Master of Memory Classes Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:11
Margaret Loraine Baker Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:48
Music Program Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:28
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 07:37
MOMs Club is going to the Fort Worth Zoo Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:49
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 09:52
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 10:43
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:21
Mary Martin Elementary Teacher Recognized Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:04
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 08:19
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:44
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:49
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Burleson Kerr Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:10
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:43
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 09:57
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 12:06
MS Ladycat Basketball - Stephenville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:21
Middle School Football - Aledo at Summer Creek Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:56
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:54
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:12
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 08:10

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes