Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1385) | C (1146) | D (554) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (834) | N (312) | O (110) | P (1080) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1375) | T (1064) | U (70) | V (792) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:06
MS Ladycat Basketball - Stephenville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:21
Meeting Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 09:13
Max A. King Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 12:10
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:25
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:49
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Burleson Kerr Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:10
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:26
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:10
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:51
Musical Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:35
MS Boys Basketball - Stephenville Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:27
Middle School Football - Aledo at Summer Creek Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:56
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 08:56
Martin Kindergartners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:40
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:56
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:12
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:43
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:02
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:46
Mary Martin Elementary third grade Danica Thomas (photo by DERIK MOORE). Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:56
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:10
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:16
Meet Your Match Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:40
MLK Jr. Day Celebration Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 14:39
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 16:50
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 15:51
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Weatherford Tison Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:04
Matheroni Grill Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 15:47
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
Movie showing Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:33
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:04
MS Boys Basketball - Granbury MS at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:24
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:24
My School is Cool Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:57

Sports Calendar

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes