Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1154) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1153) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (319) | O (110) | P (1087) | Q (6) | R (764) | S (1380) | T (1081) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1428) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Mobile Adoption at Compass Bank Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 10:45
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 10:21
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 09:43
Meeting Anonymous Friday, December 14, 2012 - 11:27
Mary Bond Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 15:27
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 08:46
Mary Martin Elementary third grade Danica Thomas (photo by DERIK MOORE). Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:56
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:36
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:37
Meet Your Match Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:40
MLK Jr. Day Celebration Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 13:39
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 10:42
Mom’s Club Annual Spring/Easter Party Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 15:45
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Weatherford Tison Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:04
Meet & Greet Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 11:44
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 08:05
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:44
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 08:15
Margaret Marie Ondra Adams Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:55
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 08:04
MS Boys Basketball - Granbury MS at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:24
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:24
Mark LeFan Anonymous Friday, September 28, 2012 - 07:52
Mom's Night Out Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:35
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 12:50
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 13:09
Margaret Loraine Baker Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:47
Music Program Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:26
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 07:55
MOM's Club Family Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:33
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:22
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:17
Memorial Day Program Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:02
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 08:18
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:51
Mobile Mammography Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:46

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes