Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (386) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (837) | M (859) | N (329) | O (112) | P (1115) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1465) | T (1159) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1445) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Meet the Ladycats Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 09:23
Money management seminar Phil Major Friday, January 24, 2014 - 15:49
Mary M. Docktor Phil Major Monday, December 22, 2014 - 16:55
Monthly meeting of Active Democrats Phil Major Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 15:37
Mobile mammogram unit coming to Aledo Phil Major Friday, February 6, 2015 - 15:32
Marriage class offered Phil Major Friday, August 15, 2014 - 14:17
Momtrepreneurs hosting event Phil Major Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:27
Meet the Bearcats and Lady Cats Phil Major Monday, February 17, 2014 - 09:17
Martin Guthrie Phil Major Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:39
Marriage class offered Phil Major Friday, January 9, 2015 - 09:18
Monthly Demos meeting Phil Major Friday, April 25, 2014 - 08:35
Maggie Curtis Phil Major Monday, July 21, 2014 - 15:20
Marshal Wesley Hart Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:35
Monthly Chamber Luncheon Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 13:51
Margaret Ann Swan Phil Major Friday, February 28, 2014 - 14:36
Mack Wayne Dobbins Phil Major Monday, June 9, 2014 - 09:51
Mobile mammogram unit coming to Aledo Phil Major Friday, February 6, 2015 - 15:32
Movie Night at the Yellow House Phil Major Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 11:22
Mauldin Christena-WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 13:43
Major Jack C. Hawley Phil Major Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 15:07
Margie Lou Brown Phil Major Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 13:23
McCall hosting counselor coffee Phil Major Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 16:05
McAnally parent meeting Phil Major Friday, April 4, 2014 - 08:43
Meet The Bearcats Phil Major Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:32
Museum tour on tap Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:26
Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 14:54
March meeting NAACP Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 09:39
Making Salsas and Drying Fruits, Vegetables and Herb Phil Major Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 13:11
Mary E. Terry Phil Major Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 16:53
Marriage class scheduled Phil Major Monday, May 12, 2014 - 09:30
McAlister's benefits CASA Hope for Children Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 11:16
Mary Cypert Phil Major Monday, October 27, 2014 - 10:34
Mt. Pleasant school tour Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 16:07
Mary McCawley Phil Major Monday, January 5, 2015 - 15:05
McAnally parent meeting Phil Major Friday, April 4, 2014 - 08:43
Meet the Ladycats and Bearcats Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 09:28

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes