Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1254) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:46
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:06
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 09:16
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 10:27
Meals on Wheels Fajita Supper Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 11:43
Margie Klein Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 11:38
Max A. King Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 11:10
MS Boys Basketball - Kerr at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:26
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:03
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:46
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 15:26
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:33
Museum Day Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:05
Movie showing Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:33
Meeting Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 08:13
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 07:56
Martin Kindergartners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 08:40
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:50
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Granbury Acton Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:20
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:33
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 12:51
Mary Maxine Varney Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 10:21
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 09:37
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 12:24
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 09:51
Money Management Class Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:52
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:17
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:02
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:37
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 08:09
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:21
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:16
Matheroni Grill Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:47
Meet and Greet Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 12:39
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:11
Melton Lee McCowen Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:00

Sports Calendar

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes