Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (347) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:33
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 12:50
Mary Maxine Varney Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 10:21
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 09:37
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 12:24
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 07:55
MOM's Club Family Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:33
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 09:51
Money Management Class Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:52
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:17
Memorial Day Program Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:02
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:37
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:51
Meet and Greet Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 12:39
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:11
Melton Lee McCowen Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:00
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 09:57
Martin Elementary Spelling Bee Winner Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:39
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 08:09
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:21
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:16
Man arrested on golf scam Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:21
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:55
Mary Martin teacher named one of only five recipients of the Tarleton Star Award Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:37
Marketfest at Clear Fork Station Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:02
Money Management Class Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:42
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 12:35
Mobile Dentist visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 15:26
Meet and Greet Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:11
Middle School Football - Summer Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:57
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:55
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 10:26
Meeting Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 12:39
Mobile Adoption at Petsmart Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 10:45
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 10:22
Manage Your Money Class Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 12:20

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes