Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (841) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1425) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1434) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Monky Business II Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 14:30
Mark McGowan Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:52
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:15
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Weatherford Tison Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:15
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:56
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:40
Mysteries of the Past Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 08:01
Maurine Newsom Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 09:24
March Madness for Free Mammograms! Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 15:31
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11:00
Mary Lou Folio Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 10:28
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:10
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:06
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 09:16
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 10:27
Meals on Wheels Fajita Supper Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 11:43
Margie Klein Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 11:38
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Granbury M.S. Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:19
Mark Davis to speak Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:44
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:46
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:33
Museum Day Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:05
Movie showing Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:33
Meeting Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 08:13
Max A. King Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 11:10
MS Boys Basketball - Kerr at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:26
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:03
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:46
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 15:26
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 12:51
Mary Maxine Varney Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 10:21
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 09:37
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 12:24
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 07:56
Martin Kindergartners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 08:40
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:50

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes