Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1153) | D (557) | E (336) | F (1153) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (150) | L (807) | M (837) | N (318) | O (110) | P (1086) | Q (6) | R (764) | S (1379) | T (1078) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1428) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:16
Movie showing Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:33
Mr. Chuck Katlic Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:21
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:44
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:56
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:55
Melton Lee McCowen Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:00
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:43
Mary Frances Sells Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:40
Mary Frances Sells Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:39
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 09:16
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 13:55
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:37
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:34
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:19
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:17
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:21
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:19
Marriage Education Class Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:20
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:10
Mammogram Screening Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 12:41
Meeting Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 12:39
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:36
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:32
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:33
Mallory Anne Evans Randy Keck Monday, October 8, 2012 - 09:55
Mallory Evans Randy Keck Monday, October 8, 2012 - 09:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:57
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:56
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:54
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:53
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:49
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:46
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:37
Mark LeFan Anonymous Friday, September 28, 2012 - 07:52

Sports Calendar

Monday, November 24

  • Aledo Bearcats at Saginaw, B 3:00 p.m., A 6:00 p.m., JV 4:30 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 25

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Timbercreek at Aledo High School, B 1:30 p.m., A 12:00 p.m., JV 1:30 p.m., and Varsity 3:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Birdville at Aledo High School, Freshmen 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes