Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Mobile Dentist Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 15:26
Max A. King Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 11:10
Memorial for Bonnie Manous Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 11:59
Margaret Marie Ondra Adams Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:55
Margarent Marie Ondra Adams Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:55
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 14:51
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 14:51
Ms. Senior Parker County Pageant Randy Keck Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 11:49
Message to Aledo Lion's Youth Basketball....Support our Bearcats and Ladycats Steve Keck Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 16:19
Martin Elementary Spelling Bee Winner Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:39
Martin Elementary Spelling Bee Winner Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:38
Meals on Wheels Fajita Supper Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 11:43
Meals on Wheels Fajita Supper Randy Keck Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 11:30
Man held on charges of Injury to a Child Randy Keck Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 11:42
Money Management Class Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 15:15
MLK Day Celebration Randy Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 14:44
Monky Business Randy Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 12:48
Monky Business Randy Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 12:47
Monky Business Randy Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 12:45
Monky Business Randy Keck Monday, January 10, 2011 - 12:44
Mary Hutchison Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:10
Martha Cox Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 16:47
Meet the Loftin Twins Dominic Genetti Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 18:34
Middle School Stadium Temporarily closed Tony Eierdam Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 08:31
Marjorie Hancock Randy Keck Monday, October 18, 2010 - 08:58
Modean Wells Randy Keck Sunday, October 17, 2010 - 14:20
Marilyn Jean Dinsmore Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - 09:57
Marilyn Jean Dinsmore Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - 09:56
Model Agency Award Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 15:18
Mary Harris Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 15:18
Mary Harris Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 15:17
Mary Linda Blackstock Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 14:29
Mary Linda Blackstock Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 14:28
Mail scam targets Weatherford residents Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 16:00
Millsap bank robber sought Randy Keck Monday, September 6, 2010 - 12:29
Millsap Bank Robber Randy Keck Monday, September 6, 2010 - 12:28

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes