Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (347) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Mansfield Legacy Tournament Randy Keck Monday, January 14, 2013 - 13:30
Moncrief Cancer Center Mobile Unit in Aledo Randy Keck Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 09:29
Ms. Senior Parker County Pageant Randy Keck Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 11:54
Manning announces retirement from Aledo ISD Randy Keck Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 15:44
Mickey Smith Connor Schmid Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 13:38
Marian F. Eason Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 17:54
Marian F. Eason Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 17:57
Marian F. Eason Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 17:57
March 1, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 15:30
March 1 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 15:33
March 8, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 04:03
March 8 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 04:07
McAnally Shot Clinic Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 16:08
March 15, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:12
March 15 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:12
Margaret Crow Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:37
Margaret Crow Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:38
Man arrested following incident with baseball bat Randy Keck Friday, March 15, 2013 - 10:22
Money management class Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 14:13
March 22, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 11:06
March 22 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 11:46
Memorial service scheduled for Jim Thorp Randy Keck Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:44
Mary Neil Smith Moody Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:14
Meeting canceled Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 13:30
McFarland Ranch Tour Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:34
Manning retirement Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:57
Mary Ann Massey Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:43
Mary Ann Massey Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:43
Mary Joan McLaughlin Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 18:06
Mary Joan McLaughlin Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 18:07
Mike Williams Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:30
Mike Williams Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:31
May 10, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:04
May 10 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:05
May 17, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:37
May 17 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:39

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes