Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1252) | B (1481) | C (1176) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1155) | G (651) | H (382) | I (94) | J (754) | K (153) | L (825) | M (847) | N (325) | O (112) | P (1109) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1430) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1440) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
LaVerne Posey Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 07:48
Ladycat Basketball - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:41
Lynda Craighead Wood Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 13:46
Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:47
Lunch Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:18
Lifetime Member of NRA and Community Activist to Speak to Bush Legacy Republican Women Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:19
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:03
Light the Night Walk Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 07:49
Love and Logic Parenting Class Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:41
Larry Don Hughes Anonymous Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 07:57
Lady Roo Basketball Camp, grades 7-9 Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:06
Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:33
Ladycat Basketball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:44
Larry Vernon Mangrem Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 14:28
Linda Boyett Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 07:51
Lenell Meyer Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 14:39
Leah Vann Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:14
Ladycat Basketball - Decatur Tour Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:50
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:30
Leland Ray Harper Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 09:29
Lieutenant Patrick Harbold Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 09:01
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 12:54
Lord’s Acre Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:44
Ladycat Basketball - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:26
Liah Diane Riddle Anonymous Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 14:11
Linda Harmon Stump Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 09:12
LaVerne Posey Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 07:45
Lady Roos Softball Kickoff Banquet January 24 in WHS Cafeteria Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:52
Ladycat Basketball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:40
Lynda Craighead Wood Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 13:44
Ladycat Basketball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 12:46
Lily Belle Viering Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 08:52
LaVerne Keller Horton Anonymous Friday, August 5, 2011 - 11:17
Lady Roos Anonymous Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 12:42
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:03
Leah Vann Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 07:47

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, January 27

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes