Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Lady Cats match in Saginaw bearcat4life Monday, November 11, 2013 - 14:48
Lions Club Signups Jennifer Retter Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 11:09
Lions Club Basketball Registration Randy Keck Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 08:44
Ladycats bi-district game scheduled Randy Keck Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 14:50
Lend Me a Tenor Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 12:22
Lend Me a Tenor Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 12:22
Live blogging of Tom Landry Classic Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 10:15
Lt. Col. Vernon "Bud" Hemingway Hampton Jr Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:57
Lt. Col. Vernon Bud Hemingway Hampton Jr Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:56
Lena "Dorothy" Bane Connor Schmid Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 15:11
Lena "Dorothy" Bane Connor Schmid Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 15:10
Link issue for e-subscribers Jennifer Retter Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 18:53
Life Line screenings Jennifer Retter Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 14:01
Local woman arrested for theft Randy Keck Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 15:22
Lottie Briggs Hatch Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 16:29
Lottie Briggs Hatch Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 16:29
Landscaping program Randy Keck Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:29
Ladycats outlast Guyer Randy Keck Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 06:11
Ladycats softball wins first of three against Waco University Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 22:34
Linda Baker-Varney Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:19
Linda Baker-Varney Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:18
Linda Reeder Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:19
Linda Reeder Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:12
Larry Allen Lundgren Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:32
Larry Lundgren Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:30
Large turnout for upcoming courthouse tours expected Randy Keck Friday, April 19, 2013 - 11:46
Law enforcement program Randy Keck Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10:55
Lela Fern Frisbie Hall Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 13:36
Lincoln Day Dinner Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:20
Lemuel Sebern Whisnand Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 18:21
Lemuel Sebern Whisnand Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 18:21
Ladycats heading to regional championship game Randy Keck Friday, February 22, 2013 - 19:43
Ladycats heading to Region Randy Keck Monday, February 18, 2013 - 21:39
Larry “Fuzzy” Ferrell Connor Schmid Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 13:20
Larry Ferrell Connor Schmid Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 13:20
Ladycats defeat Burleson Randy Keck Monday, February 11, 2013 - 20:41

Sports Calendar

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes