Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1153) | D (557) | E (336) | F (1153) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (150) | L (807) | M (837) | N (318) | O (110) | P (1086) | Q (6) | R (764) | S (1379) | T (1078) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1428) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Lions Club Garage Sale Anonymous Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 07:54
Library to benefit from matching donations Anonymous Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 15:17
Leah Vann Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:14
Light the Night Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:14
Lois Onetha Allen Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 09:33
Lois Onetha Allen Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 09:35
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:03
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:03
Life with Iris Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:10
Ladycats face Denton at Brewer on Friday Randy Keck Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 14:21
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 12:52
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 12:54
Ladycats win area championship Randy Keck Friday, November 2, 2012 - 19:21
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:14
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:21
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:30
Ladycats head to regional tournament Randy Keck Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 20:49
Lonnie "Animal" Mills, Sr. Anonymous Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:11
Lonnie "Animal" Mills, Sr. Anonymous Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:13
Ladycats defeat Dumas for trip to state Randy Keck Monday, November 12, 2012 - 18:24
Ladycats Sendoff Randy Keck Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 08:55
Love and Logic Parenting Class Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:41
Ladycats to play for state title on Saturday! Randy Keck Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 19:53
Light the Way Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:55
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 09:09
Local Grinch sought Randy Keck Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 11:52
Lake Ridge JV Tournament Randy Keck Monday, January 14, 2013 - 15:53
Leo Weldon "Butch" Tiberghien III Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:34
Leo Weldon (Butch) Tiberghien III Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:36
Leo Weldon "Butch" Tiberghien III Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:36
Larry Tunnell Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:39
Larry Dean Tunnell Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:40
Larry A. Darnell Connor Schmid Friday, February 1, 2013 - 12:44
Larry A. Darnell Connor Schmid Friday, February 1, 2013 - 12:54
Ladycats Basketball Playoff Information Randy Keck Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 12:13
Ladycats defeat Burleson Randy Keck Monday, February 11, 2013 - 20:41

Sports Calendar

Monday, November 24

  • Aledo Bearcats at Saginaw, B 3:00 p.m., A 6:00 p.m., JV 4:30 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 25

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Timbercreek at Aledo High School, B 1:30 p.m., A 12:00 p.m., JV 1:30 p.m., and Varsity 3:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Birdville at Aledo High School, Freshmen 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes