Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (349) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (385) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1113) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1464) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1444) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Kid's Craft Time Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:40
Kangaroo/Lady Roo Basketball Camp (Grades 7-9) Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 13:39
Kitchen Boot Camp II Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 08:15
Kevin Townson and his Latin jazz band Anonymous Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 11:57
Kenneth C. Crowson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 09:02
Kenneth P. Estes, Sr. Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:26
Kids Unite Students Enjoy Spring Weather Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:50
Kelly the Clown Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 08:07
Kraig Parker as Elvis Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 10:34
Kristi Leann Yeathermon Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 14:46
Kangaroo/Lady Roo Basketball Camp (Grades 5-6) Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 13:42
Kitchen Boot Camp I Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 08:15
KyLeigh Anne Marie McNorton Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 16:03
Kenneth C. Crowson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 09:00
Kangaroo Volleyball Camp Session III Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 11:26
Kindergarten Registration Information Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:14
Kids' JamCamp Performance Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 11:06
Kraig Parker as Elvis Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 10:34
Kristi Yeathermon Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 14:45
Kangaroo/Lady Roo Basketball Camp (Grades 1-4) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:27
Kangaroo Tennis parent meeting rescheduled for May 12 Anonymous Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 11:14
KyLeigh Anne Marie McNorton Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 16:03
Ken G. Rutter Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 15:21
Kangaroo Volleyball Camp Session II Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 15:02
Kids Camp at Texas Star Ranch Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 13:33
Katherine Jennings Beavers Anonymous Monday, September 17, 2012 - 09:56
Kohl's volunteers recognized at STAR reception for their hard work, dedication at Curtis Elementary Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:14
Kenneth M. Cox Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 07:42
Kay Granger Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:14
Kangaroo Volleyball Camp Session I Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 15:04
Kallen O'Neal Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:07
Kelli Lawrence Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:15
Kindergarten Roundup Immunization Clinic Anonymous Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 07:53
Kenneth P. Estes, Sr. Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:27
Kohl's Volunteer Recognized Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:13
King receives degree from Dallas Baptist University Christine Hurd Monday, June 14, 2010 - 08:36

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes